Latest Products http://www.siddhcorp.com Latest Products Sat, 16 Oct 2021 20:21:21 +0530 en-us http://www.siddhcorp.com Industrial Valves http://www.siddhcorp.com/industrial-valves.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/industrial-valves.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Material Handling Equipment http://www.siddhcorp.com/material-handling-equipment.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/material-handling-equipment.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cranes http://www.siddhcorp.com/cranes.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/cranes.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Transmission Products http://www.siddhcorp.com/power-transmission-products.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/power-transmission-products.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scissor Lifts http://www.siddhcorp.com/scissor-lifts.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/scissor-lifts.htm Material Handling Equipment Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 VCI Products http://www.siddhcorp.com/vci-products.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/vci-products.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Consumables & Equipment http://www.siddhcorp.com/welding-consumables-equipment.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/welding-consumables-equipment.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Valves http://www.siddhcorp.com/gate-valves.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/gate-valves.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Globe Valves http://www.siddhcorp.com/globe-valves.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/globe-valves.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Valves http://www.siddhcorp.com/safety-valves.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/safety-valves.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Trolley http://www.siddhcorp.com/cable-trolley.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/cable-trolley.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jib Crane http://www.siddhcorp.com/jib-crane.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/jib-crane.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Light Crane http://www.siddhcorp.com/light-crane.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/light-crane.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Coupling http://www.siddhcorp.com/gear-coupling.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/gear-coupling.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pin Bush Coupling http://www.siddhcorp.com/pin-bush-coupling.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/pin-bush-coupling.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poly V Pulley http://www.siddhcorp.com/poly-v-pulley.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/poly-v-pulley.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Timing Pulley http://www.siddhcorp.com/timing-pulley.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/timing-pulley.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tyre Coupling http://www.siddhcorp.com/tyre-coupling.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/tyre-coupling.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Car Scissor Lift http://www.siddhcorp.com/car-scissor-lift.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/car-scissor-lift.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Pallet Truck http://www.siddhcorp.com/hand-pallet-truck.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/hand-pallet-truck.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Dock Leveler http://www.siddhcorp.com/hydraulic-dock-leveler.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/hydraulic-dock-leveler.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Scissor Lift http://www.siddhcorp.com/hydraulic-scissor-lift.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/hydraulic-scissor-lift.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Stacker http://www.siddhcorp.com/manual-stacker.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/manual-stacker.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheelchair Lift http://www.siddhcorp.com/wheelchair-lift.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/wheelchair-lift.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 VCI Crepe Paper http://www.siddhcorp.com/vci-crepe-paper.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/vci-crepe-paper.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 VCI Paper http://www.siddhcorp.com/vci-paper.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/vci-paper.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 VCI Powder http://www.siddhcorp.com/vci-powder.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/vci-powder.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SAW Welding Wires http://www.siddhcorp.com/saw-welding-wires.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/saw-welding-wires.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Regularly used wires such as EL8, EM12K are manufactured alongwith grades EL12,EH14,EH10K and EA2. Wound on robust steel former our SAW wires are available in 25 Kg spools as well as in Drum packing also . Our SAW wires are available from 2.0 mm to 5.00mm sizes. Stick Electrodes http://www.siddhcorp.com/stick-electrodes.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/stick-electrodes.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Approved by NPCIL, NTPC, BHEL, Lloyd's Register, Bureau Veritas,DNV, Indian Railways, Thermax, IBR,BIS, M.N. Dastur & Co. among others our series of SMAW electrodes have a usage in vital sectors like Power, Infrastructure, Wind Mill manufacturing, Railways, Shipbuilding and engineering industries. On the offer are grades E6013,E7018, E7018-1, Chrome -Moly type electrodes, Stainless Steel,Duplex SS, Cast Iron , Hardfacing etc. Complete range for Low Heat Repairs and Maintenance alloys is available of Low Heat input electrodes. Customized electrodes could also be offered as per client requirement. TIG Welding Filler Wires http://www.siddhcorp.com/tig-welding-filler-wires.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/tig-welding-filler-wires.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With new sophisticated TIG wire manufacturing machine we can offer various grades of TIG filler wires. Brands TIGFAST-3 (ER70S2),TIGFAST-4( ER80SD2), TIGFAST-5( ER90SG ),TIGFAST-6(ER80SG) are on the offer alongwith Chrome-Moly type TIG wires. 4 Tubular Packs of 5 kg each are put together to form a 20 Kg box of TIG wires. Sizes available : 1.60mm to 4.00mm. Welding Machine http://www.siddhcorp.com/welding-machine.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/welding-machine.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Connectors http://www.siddhcorp.com/cable-connectors.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/cable-connectors.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cylinder Carts http://www.siddhcorp.com/cylinder-carts.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/cylinder-carts.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrode Holders http://www.siddhcorp.com/electrode-holders.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/electrode-holders.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gouging Torch http://www.siddhcorp.com/gouging-torch.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/gouging-torch.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mig Torch http://www.siddhcorp.com/mig-torch.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/mig-torch.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Blankets http://www.siddhcorp.com/welding-blankets.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/welding-blankets.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Cable http://www.siddhcorp.com/welding-cable.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/welding-cable.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Curtain http://www.siddhcorp.com/welding-curtain.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/welding-curtain.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Goggle http://www.siddhcorp.com/welding-goggle.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/welding-goggle.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Wire Brush http://www.siddhcorp.com/welding-wire-brush.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/welding-wire-brush.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Lugs http://www.siddhcorp.com/cable-lugs.htm http://www.siddhcorp.com/cable-lugs.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530